Cameroonians Rocks!
Notifications
Clear all

My Story: An old flame

Davis
(@ceodavis)
Honorable Member Admin
Topic starter  

He entered me, coating himself with my fluids as he pushed deeper into my Pu.$$y. He slowly withdrew, leaving me desperate for more…

I hated travelling. This was the part of my job that sucked.

I worked in marketing, and a couple of times a year, I have to take a trip out of state whether to meet clients, for conventions and sometimes to take courses recommended by my bosses. I had to leave my husband back at home and travel to random places in the country.

Last December, I was assigned to go to Abuja to settle a deal with a client. I had learned that the best way to get what you want in my organisation was to happily agree to these trips. Promotions are assured when you are willing to impress, so I agreed.

I was packing up when my husband entered the room.

“How long did you say you will be gone this time,” he asked me.

“Only three days, hun,” I said, coming to wrap my hands around his waist. “I will be back before you know it.”

“Okay,” he said, as he leaned down to give me a quick kiss, “I will miss you.”

“I will miss you, too,” I replied.

The plane journey was short and not that eventful. I got a cab almost as soon as I stepped out of the airport in Abuja, and headed to the hotel booked for me by my company.

My meeting with the client was not until noon the next day so I spent most of the evening in my room, relaxing and fooling around on my phone.

Later in the evening, I decided to get out of the room and take a stroll. As I opened the door of my room, the door opposite me opened too and a young man stepped out. I looked up at him, in the hopes of politely saying ‘hello’ when I realised I recognised him.

“Dare! Is that you?” I asked, looking at him in surprise.

“Oh my God, Bimpe.” He said as he came closer to give me a hug. “It’s been ages.”